Download here:

For a short but effective update on what’s currently sweeping the dance floors around the globe, we present the 6-track-long Mini Hit Mix. This third edition of the series is filled with tracks by the likes of Tomcraft, Deniz Koyu, a special new remix of megahit ‘Tim Berg – Bromance’, the high-demanded Tiësto remix of ‘Charlie Dee — Have It All’ and of course Armin van Buuren’s new single in collab with Sophie Ellis-Bextor, ‘Not Giving Up On Love’. Essential stuff!