GENERATION HEX ADE SAMPLER will be available on Don Diablo’s HEXAGON label October 21st.

Join our Spinnin’ Records Top 100 Playlist ►!YT

Don Diablo’s Hexagon presents its brand new EP filled with the newest tastemakers for this year’s ADE. Expect massive musical violence by: Ryan Blyth & Duane Harden, Sagan, Madison Mars, Landis, Jonas Aden & Brooks, Dropgun & Farleon, Bali Bandits, Going Deeper, Vndy Vndy, Toby Green and of course label boss Don Diablo. Get ready for a cool trip through Hexagon house territory as this is gonna hit the floors like crazy!

01. Sagan – Tell Me Why
02. Madison Mars – Put Em Up
03. Landis – Remedy
04. Jonas Aden & Brooks – Take Me Away
05. Dropgun & Farleon – Fever
06. Ryan Blythe x Duane Harden -Back To You (Don Diablo Edit)
07. Bali Bandits – Oh Baby (Croissant)
08. Going Deeper – Little Big Adventure
09. Vndy Vndy- I Was Here
10. Toby Green – High

See you at the Jimmy Woo during ADE for ElectroNow x Hexagon.

Follow Hexagon

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label!

We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and artwork videos across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap.

Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin’ Records:
..and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔

Follow Spinnin’ Records: