Want to re-listen Subliminal Sessions (Mini Mix 001)? Click here: //ErickMorillo.lnk.to/SSMM001YA
More Subliminal Sessions? Subliminal Sessions 2017 is OUT NOW! Listen / download here: //ErickMorillo.lnk.to/SS2017YA
Subscribe to Armada TV: //bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

Tracklist (Subliminal Sessions – Mini Mix 001):
1. Erick Morillo, Junolarc & Chris Child feat. Ora Solar – Gone (Vocal Mix)
2. Junolarc & Erick Morillo feat. Ora Solar – Don’t Belong
3. Erick Morillo feat. Angel Taylor – Oooh
4. Erick Morillo feat. Eli & Fur – Thunder & Lightning

Connect with Armada Music