Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Download on Beatport:
Check this item out on

Follow us: (Management Mikkas)

Emma Hewitt has ever been the leading light in successful tracks of several leading names in EDM. This time, it’s her own tune ‘Rewind’, taken from her ‘Burn The Sky Down’ album, that gets a remix treatment, by producers tyDi, Dabruck & Klein, KATFYR and Mikkas.

It’s been nearly half a year since Emma Hewitt introduced the world to her very first artist album. ‘Burn The Sky Down’ received a very warm welcome, and its singles ‘Colours’, ‘Foolish Boy’ and ‘Miss You Paradise’ all became big successes. Still stretching the curve, Emma now releases the remix-pack of ‘Rewind’. A deep, powerful tune that invited tyDi, Dabruck & Klein, KATFY and Mikkas to create their very own interpretation.

German duo Dabruck & Klein, big fans of Emma, transformed the mysterious ‘Rewind’ into a rocking peak-time house tune, with immediate impact. Portuguese project KATFYR, who previously remixed Emma’s ‘Foolish Boy’, was also invited to drench ‘Rewind’ with their nrivalled Dubstep sound. Australia’s rising star tyDi shows his vocal-chop skills, and delivers a warm, melodic prog remix, while Mikkas brings out all colours with a big-room approach. Four original remixes, each with their own unique sound.


Rewind (Mikkas Remix) (06:02)
Rewind (Mikkas Radio Edit) (03:35)
Rewind (Dabruck & Klein Remix) (06:24)
Rewind (Dabruck & Klein Radio Edit) (03:30)
Rewind (tyDi Remix) (08:25)
Rewind (tyDi Radio Edit) (03:47)
Rewind (KATFYR Remix) (05:13)
Rewind (KATFYR Remix Edit) (04:04)
Rewind (03:20)