Stream more Armada Music hits here:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

Two days of madness packed into one all-encompassing compilation, ‘Electronic Family 2017’ is all about the sound that’s synonymous with this year’s edition of the biggest outdoor Trance festival. With a grand total of 35 tracks from the scene’s front-runners (e.g. Aly & Fila, Andrew Bayer & ilan Bluestone, Andrew Rayel & Emma Hewitt, Armin van Buuren & Vini Vici, Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten, David Gravell, Gaia, Rank 1 and more) and an anthem from Ruben de Ronde, Rodg and Ben Gold (‘BombSquadKittens’) that’s as memorable as the two-day happening itself, this compilation is a must-have for any self-proclaimed Trance fan.

01 Armin van Buuren vs Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe – Great Spirit
02 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (ReOrder Remix)
03 Ruben de Ronde X Rodg & Ben Gold – BombSquadKittens
04 Andrew Rayel & Emma Hewitt – My Reflection
05 Gaia – Saint Vitus
06 Orjan Nilsen & Jochen Miller – Renegades
07 David Gravell – Children
08 KhoMha – The Rageous
09 Standerwick feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Streets Of Gold
10 RAM – RAMbassador
11 Mark Sixma presents M6 – Las Salinas
12 Ben Nicky – Cobra
13 Allen Watts – Arizona
14 Heatbeat & Jordan Suckley – Brutal
15 Chris Schweizer – Loaded

Connect with Armada Music