Download on iTunes now:
Listen on Spotify:
Download on Beatport:
Check this album on
Download the unmixed version here:

Follow us:

No longer one of EDM’s hidden gems, New York brings us the sound of Marcello Pacheco. Residing under his Eco moniker since 2007, the young talent has let his music pour down in golden drops of melody, liquid kicks of pure soul-sounds and hard-hitting beats. Praised for his unique and original sound and loved for tracks such as ‘Light At The End’, ‘Lost Angeles’, ‘And We Flew Away’ and the latter ‘Change The World’ and ‘We Watched The Sunrise’, has made him one of EDM’s most promising names for today and tomorrow. Exactly one year after his debut album ‘M(You)sic was released, he presents his first official mix compilation: ‘Constellations In You’.

Since bursting onto the trance scene in early 2007, Eco has gathered a loyal following of fans. Hailing from the Big Apple, Eco managed to distinguish himself by building a signature sound. Now that the US have embraced the electronic dance music movement, time is now for Eco to show his worth. ‘Constellations In You’ presents the sound of Eco, in all its diversity. He brings you the tracks of Alexander Popov, Airwave, Breakfast, Denis Kenzo, Andy Tau, Stokstad and Aidee, as well as exclusive new jewels of his very own studio.

‘Constellations In You’ takes you on a musical ride. A ride through the world of Eco, taking you past countless highlights and destination future.

Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. – Lullaby Lonely (Original Mix) (05:13)
Vendurain – Flying Over Mountains (Radio Edit) (04:18)
Breakfast – Through The Night (Original Mix) (07:47)
Andy Tau – Breakfast For My Soul (Original Mix) (07:30)
Stokstad – Home (Original Mix) (07:37)
Leven Mervox – Under Earth (Radio Edit) (04:59)
Susana & Alexander Popov – Lean On Me (Album Edit) (03:54)
Airwave – Cathedrals Of Hope (Original Mix) (07:08)
Keyworth – Chameleon (Original Mix) (06:37)
Eco – Echoes (Radio Edit) (05:44)
Mike Saint-Jules vs Danilo Ercole – Mars (Radio Edit) (04:05)
Gelardi – Deira (Radio Edit) (04:18)
Rene Dale – Reset (James Poulton Radio Edit) (03:30)
Eco – A Million Sounds, A Thousand Smiles (Radio Edit) (04:45)
Eco – Constellations In You (Full Continuous DJ Mix) (79:00)