Taken from ‘Trance Essentials 2012 vol. 1’.
Listen on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/TranceEss2012SF
Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/TranceEss2012US
Download on iTunes US/Canada: http://bit.ly/TranceEssential2012IT
Download on Beatport: http://bit.ly/TranceEss2012BP
Get the 2CD from ArmadaShop.com: http://bit.ly/Essentials2012vol1AS

The Trance Essentials series keeps track of the trance movement, representing all of the season’s finest, most beloved trance tracks. For a fresh start of 2012, ‘Trance Essentials 2012 — Vol. 1’ hits you up with 50 new essentials and must-haves for the new year!

2 CD’s, 50 essentials, one love for trance. This album bursts with A-quality tracks, by the likes of grandmasters Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Armin van Buuren, Gareth Emery, Above & Beyond and Paul van Dyk and younger talents like Shogun, Arty, Hardwell, Ørjan Nilsen, Daniel Kandi and many more! From the exclusive new Markus Schulz single and Transmission theme, ‘Digital Madness’, to the brand new remake of Dreamcatcher’s ‘I Don’t Wanna Lose My Way’, this is nothing but fresh stuff. ‘Trance Essentials 2012 — Vol. 1’ reflects today’s trance sound, more diverse than ever!