Vote for your Armada DJ at the DJ Mag 2014 voting: !

Alexander Popov, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Antillas, Andy Moor, Armin van Buuren, Ben Gold , Chicane, Cosmic Gate, Dash Berlin, David Gravell, Heatbeat, Jerome Isma-Ae, Mark Sixma, Max Graham, MarLo, Omnia, Orjan Nilsen, Paul Oakenfold, Protoculture, Shogun, Tube & Berger and W&W and many others are awaiting for your fantastic support and are extremely thankful for your vote! Make YOUR vote count here:!