Darude feat. Sebastian Rejman – Release Me (Official Music Video)

Follow the Darude Eurovision campaign:
Check out the Darude Road to Eurovision playlist:

Stream WeArmada playlist: https://WeArmada.lnk.to/PLYA
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

The first of three possible entries for Eurovision Song Contest 2019, ‘Release Me’ sees Finnish multi-platinum-selling DJ/producer Darude represent his country in a way that does the entire dance music realm proud. Featuring Sebastian Rejman’s amazing vocals amidst stunning piano chords and captivating melodies, ‘Release Me’ is bound to entrance listeners all over the globe.

Connect with Armada Music

Directed & Edited by Jaakko Manninen
DP: Erick Turcios
Concept by Jaakko Manninen & Darude
Line Producer: Miska Kajanus
Boy: Nino Hara
Aerialist: Rachel Bowman
Music & lyrics by Ville Virtanen, Jaakko Manninen & Brandyn Burnett
Produced by Darude & Petri ’Lowland’ Alanko
Vocals by Sebastian Rejman

Connect with Darude

Special thanks go to YLE, the Finnish Broadcasting Company and producers of UMK – Uudenmusiikinkilpailu, Finland’s national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest entry.