Armada Deep House Selection, Vol. 6 is OUT NOW!
Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Grab your copy on Beatport:

Check out Armada Music Radio on Spotify:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

This edition of Armada Deep House Selection contains 12 brand new and exclusive, previously unreleased tracks. With updated classics like Paul Oakenfold’s ‘Touch Me’, Ce Ce Peniston’s ‘Finally’, and brand new records from Maceo Plex, Booka Shade, EDX, Felix Jaehn and more — these are the tunes making serious waves in the deep house community. From radio-supported gems to club anthems, Vol. 6 is a diverse collection of stunning tunes.

1. Ce Ce Peniston feat. Joyriders – Finally (Tiger Stripes Radio Edit)
2. Maceo Plex & Gabriel Ananda – Solitary Daze (Radio Edit)
3. Coyu feat. Cari Golden – Profound Pleasure (Radio Edit)
4. Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (Pretty Pink Radio Edit)
5. Booka Shade – Line Of Fire (Booka’s Club Radio Edit)
6. Felix Jaehn feat. Thallie Ann Seenyen – Dance With Me (Radio Edit)
7. KRONO feat. Lijie – SuperStar (Radio Edit)
8. Twax feat. Solomina – Movin On (Radio Edit)
9. Y.V.E. 48 – All You Need (Night Mix – Radio Edit)
10. PH – Be Free (Radio Edit)
11. Tapetenwechsel – Get Up (Radio Edit)
12. Paolo Mojo & Marco Tequi – Hyperwoman (Radio Edit)
13. EDX – Empathy (Radio Edit)
14. Shake Sofa & Saccao feat. Liz Kretschmer – Haunted (Radio Edit)
15. Jan Blomqvist – Time Again (Animal Trainer Radio Edit)
16. Luke Hassan – Everything I Need (Radio Edit)
17. South Seven – Frigate (Radio Edit)
18. Sugar Hill & Wasabi – It’s On You (Purple Disco Machine Radio Edit)
19. Nemanja Kostic feat. Renata Glizijan – Winter Love (Radio Edit)
20. Innomine – Passenger (Radio Edit)
21. Low Steppa – Take Me Up (Radio Edit)
22. Innomine X Lee Kim – Lost (Radio Edit)
23. Dapa Deep – One Life (Radio Edit)
24. Joshi – Mainline (Radio Edit)
25. Flaxen Beats – New Love (Radio Edit)