Download from iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Download from Beatport:

Subscribe to Armada TV:

Follow us:

No longer a rookie to the scene, Chris Schweizer and his highly inflammable prog-electro sound are quickly gaining ground. Shortly after the booming bass of his Tomas Heredia collab has sounded, he kicks in with solo efforts ‘One’ and ‘The Kraken’. And boy, do they kick in hard!

Try resisting the side-effects of the Schweizer sound. You’ll have a hard time not to lose your mind. In the sounds of the Buenos Aires talent, you’ll find energy, a deep, pounding bass and a well-balanced mix of electro, progressive and house. ‘One’ being the more melodic, proggy of this duo, and ‘The Kraken’ being an absolute showstopper. ‘The Kraken’ already rocked the thousands of ASOT lovers at the A State of Trance 600 event in Den Bosch, so you better be prepared to meet it. Again and again.


One (Original Mix) (05:54)
The Kraken (Original Mix) (06:37)
One (Radio Edit) (02:47)
The Kraken (Radio Edit) (02:39)