Chillout Lounge Relaxing 2018 Mix – Top 50 Songs by KIU
Top Chillout Relaxing Ambient Lounge Music. Enjoy!
Our website: http://www.keepitunderground.net
Tracklist:
00:00 Bryan EL – Angels Cry (feat. Amethyste)
04:46 Max Denoise & Angel Falls – Destiny ( Original Mix )
09:21 Dawncall – Run (Feat. cluda)
12:36 Michael FK – See You Again (ft. Julia Mihevc)
16:54 Tim Schaufert feat. Dianna – Falling Apart fanlink.to/tEw
21:00 Calm in the Storm (feat. Annika Blomfeldt)
26:42 Max Denoise & Casanovix feat Claire Willis – So surreal ( Vocal Chillout )
31:30 James Butler – Dinner In Milano ( Chillout Lounge Music )
34:50 Kisnou – Madre Terra fanlink.to/wUr
38:23 Michael FK – Petrichor ( Relaxing Chillout Music )
42:50 Eyeris – All In Good Time dl.aia.ag/eyeris-all-in-good-time
46:49 Makuda – Valley dl.aia.ag/makuda-valley
49:15 Aurescence – Mystic Escape dl.aia.ag/aurescence-mystic-escape
53:18 I N D I G O – Too Far ft. Hailey Grey ( Vocal Chillout ) dl.aia.ag/indigo-too-far-hailey-grey
56:33 Eyeris – If All Else Fails dl.aia.ag/eyeris-if-all-else-fails
01:00:48 Elo Method – Kaya dl.aia.ag/elo-method-kaya
01:05:35 Vitodito feat.Sara Pollino-The Song I Promised You (Chillout Mix)
01:12:08 Sensorica – Wind And Keys ( Ambient Chillout Music )
01:14:32 Budhaditya Bose – Au Revoir
01:18:54 Kisnou – New Descent fanlink.to/x92
01:22:16 Marc Puig feat. Maria Collado – To Forget Me ( Vocal Chillout )
01:27:22 Lorne – Oil and Water ( Vocal Chillout )
01:30:52 ROYALE – Eternal
01:33:38 Chaotix – My Treasure
01:35:21 Nemea – Home (Palastic Remix) [ Vocal Chillout ]
01:39:02 Artur Bayramgalin – Just Say Goodbye
01:43:17 Martin Liege – Chillin In LA
01:47:12 Gordon Geco – New Spirit ( Chillout Lounge Music )
01:50:26 Prana Tones – Hear of Asia ( Relaxing Chillout Music )
01:52:36 Gordon Geco – Trinity ( Ambient Chillout )
01:55:50 James Butler – The Good Old Times
01:59:26 Leonell Cassio – Infinity Emotions
02:01:40 Alik – S.F.A
02:06:00 Coma Conscience – Surge ( Ambient Chillout Music )
02:11:15 Budhaditya Bose – The Wake Of Down
02:15:12 Chaotix – Won’t Live Forever
02:17:55 Shay Legacy – Right Next To Me
02:20:48 Na Der – Uluwatu ( Seascapes )
02:27:16 Ron Gelinas – Sky ( Chillout Lounge )
02:30:50 Ron Gelinas – Edge of Night ( Chillout Lounge )
02:34:45 Jay Steele MidiBand – Close To Home
02:40:06 Alik – Tears On Eyes
02:44:15 Moomimurr – Butterflies dl.aia.ag/moomimurr-butterflies
02:49:14 Rare – Let Me Go apple.co/1NrObvK
02:52:09 Open Ocean – Abysmal ( Chillout Music ) apple.co/1R5R3Bn
02:54:05 Sylczr – Building Blocks apple.co/1IYDGwT
02:59:10 Angus Dawson – Listen Purchase: apple.co/1MxTZpg
03:03:31 Kant Sleep x Chaotix – Vacio dl.aia.ag/kant-sleep-chaotix-vacio
03:06:42 feral fauna – Tincture (Finding Hope Remix) dl.aia.ag/feral-fauna-tincture-finding-hope-remix
03:10:34 Cappa Regime – The Hiatus dl.aia.ag/cappa-regime-the-hiatus

———————————————————————————-
-Submit your music at http://www.keepitunderground.net
-Our Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bestchillout
-Our Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/kiumusic1

-For issues related to copyright, please contact [email protected]

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED TO THE OWNING ARTISTS AND LABELS

More info:
This top was made for all chillout lounge music lovers. Here are top 50 songs posted on Keep It Underground Channel. Every artist have an unique style, some of the songs are vocal downtempo, some of them are mostly included in ambient chill-out genre, or other sub genres like trip-hop or chillhop, but all of them are making together our best compilation on the channel.