Stream more Armada Music hits here:
Listen or download:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

You’ve got the gentle summer sun caressing your skin, small birds chirping as they dance beneath your feet and a soft breeze of cool air putting it all into perspective. The only thing missing is a sea of chill tunes to dive in to and that’s exactly what this album provides.

01 Armin van Buuren – Alone (Manu Zain Remix)
02 Morgan Page feat. Rayla – Other Girl (Acoustic Version)
03 Autograf – Nobody Knows (feat. WYNNE)
04 Patrick Baker – Call Me Up
05 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Dynamite (Zetandel chill out mix)
06 Sunlounger & Zara Taylor – Try To Be Love (Chillout Mix)
07 Dash Berlin – Fool For Life (Zetandel chill mix)
08 Still Remember You (Stay Forever)
09 Cosmic Gate & JES – Yai (Here We Go Again) (Zetandel Chill Out Mix]
10 Alexander Popov – When The Sun (Manu Zain Remix)
11 Glenn Morrison – I See You In Me (Radio Edit)
12 Melosense – Polarization
13 Wild Royal Coast – It’s All About Love
14 Au5 feat. CoMa – Watership

Connect with Armada Music