Chill Lounge Café music mix by featured artist: AERØHEAD

SUPPORT AERØHEAD
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/aerohead
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoZbM1a4PKQ6haa2Ap4TSdg

TRACKLIST

00:00 – AERØHEAD – Memories of the Fallen – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GWfMErbXZQU

03:11 – AERØHEAD – Before The Morning – https://soundcloud.com/aerohead/before-the-morning

07:19 – AERØHEAD – The Dying Sun – https://soundcloud.com/aerohead/the-dying-sun

12:25 – AERØHEAD – it’s okay – https://soundcloud.com/aerohead/its-okay

16:08 – AERØHEAD – Be Still – https://soundcloud.com/aerohead/be-still

19:17 – AERØHEAD – Warrior – https://soundcloud.com/aerohead/warrior

21:10 – AERØHEAD – Here When You Need Me – https://soundcloud.com/aerohead/here-when-you-need-me

24:26 – AERØHEAD – Time To Feel Good – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SbczB7kCMyE

27:34 – AERØHEAD – Breathe In – https://soundcloud.com/aerohead/breathe-in

31:43 – AERØHEAD – Eastern Mists – https://soundcloud.com/aerohead/eastern-mists

34:59 – AERØHEAD – Deep Waters – https://soundcloud.com/aerohead/deep-waters

39:55 – AERØHEAD – Revival – https://soundcloud.com/aerohead/revival

43:05 – AERØHEAD – Until The End – https://soundcloud.com/aerohead/until-the-end

47:35 – AERØHEAD – Exploring The Nebula – https://soundcloud.com/aerohead/exploring-the-nebula

Promote your music, send artist submissions to: [email protected]

SUPPORT RON GELINAS CHILLOUT LOUNGE
YouTube:
➞ Subscribe for more Compilation Mixes and Tracks: https://goo.gl/daee6S
➞ Latest Upload: https://goo.gl/r39qHO
➞ Most Popular Upload: https://goo.gl/U7jESN
Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/artist/03JYfsI9Ke7JFuxHD239m2?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/ron-gelinas/id922163004
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/atmospheric-music-portal
Twitter: https://twitter.com/iamRottenRon
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/IamRottenRon/355812271159863