Chill Café music mix by featured artist: A HIMITSU.

To promote your music, send artist submissions to: RGCL.MusicSubmissions@gmail.com

TRACKLIST

00:00 – A Himitsu – In Love (feat. Nori) – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/in-love-feat-nori

03:44 – A Himitsu – Adventures – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/adventures

07:26 – A Himitsu – Waiting Just on You (feat. Nori) – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/waiting-just-on-you-feat-nori

11:54 – A Himitsu – Stories – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/stories-1

16:11 – A Himitsu – Easier to Fade (feat. Madi Larson) – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/easier-to-fade-feat-madi-larson

19:55 – A Himitsu – Astray (feat. Madi Larson) – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/astray-feat-madi-larson

25:34 – A Himitsu – Smile – https://soundcloud.com/mrsuicidesheep/a-himitsu-smile

29:17 – A Himitsu – Smany – Music (A Himitsu Remix) – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/smany-music-a-himitsu-remix

33:32 – A Himitsu – Cease – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/cease

37:11 – A Himitsu – Flourish, Wither, Bye – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/flourish-wither-bye

41:36 – A Himitsu – Icy Vindur – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/icy-vindur

45:09 – A Himitsu – Lost Within – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/lost-within

50:38 – A Himitsu – She closed her eyes in despair – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/hon-blundade-i-ren-fortvivlan

52:44 – A Himitsu – Isolated Mind – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/isolated-mind

55:09 – A Himitsu – Reminisce – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/reminisce

01:00:22 – A Himitsu – Exit – https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/exit

SUPPORT A HIMITSU
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ahimitsu
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ahimitsu1
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgFwu-j5-xNJml2FtTrrB3A
Bandcamp (lossless audio): https://ahimitsu.bandcamp.com/
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2OWBve72RIOOqOmydsasPz
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/a_himitsu/

SUPPORT RON GELINAS CHILLOUT LOUNGE
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/iamRottenRon
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/ron-gelinas/id922163004
Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/artist/03JYfsI9Ke7JFuxHD239m2?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/atmospheric-music-portal
Twitter: https://twitter.com/iamRottenRon
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/IamRottenRon/355812271159863