Listen to the full episode on Spotify:
Listen on iTunes:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

10. Andrew Rayel feat. Alexandra Badoi – Goodbye [Armind]
08. Armin van Buuren – Ping Pong [Armind]
07. Armin van Buuren – Hystereo [Armind]
06. Cosmic Gate ft Eric Lumiere – Falling Back (Mark Sixma Remix) [WYM]
05. Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – EIFORYA [Mainstage]
03. Alex M.o.r.p.h. feat. Natalie Gioia – The Reason (Club Mix) [Armind]
02. Gaia – Empire of Hearts [Armind]