Download on iTunes:
Download on Beatport:

In 2010, Armin van Buuren provided 12 monthly updates. In 2011, the A State of Trance fans will be treated to more brand new essentials in the Top 15 packages. He kicks off the year with a January 2011 update on all trance fundamentals, with tracks by Robert Nickson & Ruben de Ronde, Pulser, Julian Vincent, Arnej, Thomas Bronzwaer, Conjure One and many more! As a dessert, he also included an extra classic track by Insigma, ‘Open Our Eyes’.

What a way to call in 2011.