Download on iTunes:
Download on Beatport:
Listen on Spotify:
Check this release out on

Follow us:

What an amazing year for trance! Spreading across the globe and winning the hearts of more and more music lovers, trance has grown bigger than ever. A great time for the leading A State of Trance label of Armin van Buuren, home to some of the most promising talents in trance land. Based around the popular weekly radio show and massive events, A State of Trance now presents its yearly overview of musical highlights!

The ‘Best of 2012’ pack brings you 10 outstanding tunes, by the likes of Andrew Rayel, MaRLo, Ralphie B, The Blizzard, Alexander Popov, Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture, Jorn van Deynhoven and of course W&W’s ‘Invasion’ ASOT550 anthem! Must-haves for the ASOT fan!


1. W&W – Invasion – ASOT 550 Anthem (Club Mix)
2. Andrew Rayel – Aeon Of Revenge (Original Mix)
3. Jorn van Deynhoven – Headliner (Original Mix)
4. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture – Waking Up The Stars (Original Mix)
5. MaRLo – Megalodon (Original Mix)
6. Ralphie B – Icarus (Original Mix)
7. The Blizzard – Piercing The Fog (Original Mix)
8. Alexander Popov – Attractive Force (Original Mix)
9. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic – Kinetic (Original Mix)
10. Stoneface & Terminal – Green Velvet (Club Mix)