Download here:

The monthly trance and progressive upgrade by Armin van Buuren is here again! Listened to by 28 million trance fans all around the globe, the A State of Trance radioshow is a weekly highlight to a big amount of dance lovers. The monthly Top 15 contains Armin’s selection of the best tracks, as played in the show. November contains brand new trancers by Filo & Peri, Daniel Kandi, Marcus Schossow, Dash Berlin and many more.

1. Matt Darey & Urban Astronauts – See the Sun (Aurosonic Remix) [feat. Kate Louise Smith]
2. Paul Webster – Time (Sean Tyas Dub Mix) [feat. Angelic Amanda]
3. Dash Berlin – Waiting (Dash Berlin 4am Mix) [feat. Emma Hewitt]
4. M.I.K.E. – Turn Out the Lights (Bonus Track)
5. Deep Care – Blacks (Daniel Kandi Lifted Remix)
6. Guy Mearns – Sunbeam
7. Ronski Speed – Something Happened On the Way to Heaven (7 Skies Remix)
8. Ernesto & Bastian – Killer Tone (Radio Edit)
9. Sly One & Jurrane – Silicone Stars
10. Marcus Schössow & Reeves – Light (feat. Emma Hewitt)
11. Super8 & Tab – Irufushi
12. Daniel Kandi – Venice Beach
13. Bobina – Honestly (Ilya Soloviev Dub) [feat. R Kenga]
14. Sindre Eide – Piovere
15. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Fallen (feat. Faith)
16. Filo & Peri – Ashley (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [feat. Aruna]

For more information visit: