Download here:

April 2010 was an exciting month in the life of millions of trance lovers. Months and months of waiting had finally passed, with the release of Armin van Buuren’s ‘A State Of Trance 2010’. The yearly highlight didn’t only receive a warm welcome by the dance community, it also rocked the global iTunes chart with Top 10 positions. Filled with exclusives, new remixes and tracks, ASOT 2010 became a favourite for many trance and prog-fans.
It’s an unwritten law that the full versions of tracks on the A State of Trance compilations see their release shortly after. So here it is, the first Volume of the ASOT Full Versions packs. With the full, extended mixes of tracks by Susana feat. Omnia & The Blizzard, The Thrillseekers, Andy Moor, DJ Eco, Max Graham, Sebastian Brandt, Thomas Bronzwaer and more!

For more info check: