Get the podcast here:
Download the tracks in this podcast here:
Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well..simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 029 includes a new collab by M.I.K.E. and Ben Nicky on AVA Recordings, Protoculture’s new vocal track feat. Shannon Hurley, Orjan Nilsen’s new bomb ‘Between The Rays’ and A-Force’s new release on Soundpiercing.

01. M.I.K.E. vs Ben Nicky — Spring Break (Original Mix)
02. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley — Sun Gone Down (Original Mix)
03. Orjan Nilsen — Between The Rays (Original Mix)
04. A-Force — Silent Prophecy (Original Mix)