Download this podcast for free here:
Download the releases in this podcast:
Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well..simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 028 includes the new Maurice Delgado feat. Perky on StoneyBoy, Dabruck & Klein’s new track feat. Julian Smith, Paul Oakenfold & Marco V’s collab ‘Groove Machine’, ‘Winter Stayed’ by Triple A and ‘Life Before The Earthquake’ by Mario Hammer feat. Asheni.

01. Maurice Delgado feat. Perky — Survive
02. Dabruck & Klein feat. Julian Smith — The Flavour
03. Paul Oakenfold & Marco V — Groove Machine
04. Triple A — Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren’s On the Beach Mix)
05. Mario Hammer feat. Asheni — Life Before The Earthquake