Armada Album of the week (15/06/09)

Featured track is: Arnej – Dust In The Wind (Intro Mix Edit)

Click here to download this track or the whole album from iTunes:

Trance music is often described as a standard, easy to make type of music. They couldn’t have been more wrong. It’s important not to underestimate this popular genre within EDM, for trance music diversifies itself with numerous other styles and influences. Progressive, Techno, House and Ambient are only just a couple of the influences that characterize today’s trance sound. Armada Music, awarded best global dance label at the International Dance Music Awards, provides you with the latest trance tunes on their successful Armada Trance series.

Already reaching its 6th Volume, this Armada Trance compilation supplies you 36 new trance tracks in a tight mix. Divided over 2 cd’s you’ll find the beats and sound-sketches of various new talents, discoveries and worldly known producers. Canadian producer Arnej has taken care of the intro on the first cd with his melodic ‘Dust In The Wind’, after which a special team-up of Roger Shah & Tenishia, W&W’s ingenious ‘The Plan’ and number one Irish producer John O’Callaghan’s big room trasher ‘Find Yourself’ take over to keep the tempo going. Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Blake Jarrell, M.I.K.E., David Forbes and many others will make you get lost into the soundscapes of their hits. Armada Music offers you plenty of new stuff to discover every aspect of trance, on Armada Trance Volume 6.

CD Tracklist:
CD 1
01 Arnej – Dust In The Wind (Intro Mix)
02 Benya feat. Penny Nixon – Serendipity (Tenishia Remix)
03 Armin van Buuren feat. Jacqueline Govaert – Never Say Never (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
04 Rex Mundi – Passage In Time
05 Elevation – Biscayne
06 David Forbes feat. Antonia Lucas – Because Of You
07 Roger Shah & Tenishia feat. Lorilee – Youre So Cool (Roger Shah Big Stage Remix)
08 GNX – Copius Cain (Genix Re-Rub)
09 W&W – The Plan (Leon Bolier Remix)
10 Markus Schulz – The New World (Guiseppe Ottaviani Remix)
11 Sebastian Brandt – Serenade (Onova & Sebastian Brandt Remix)
12 Mark Sherry & James Allan vs Stuart Trainer – Starglow
13 Push – Interference (Sean Tyas Remix)
14 Pawel Meller – Escape
15 Armin van Buuren feat. Jennifer Rene – Fine Without You
16 Michael Tsukerman – Tel Aviv
17 John OCallaghan feat. Jaren – Surreal (John OCallaghan Club Mix)
18 Roger Shah presents Savannah – Body Lotion (Inspirations Mix)

CD 2
01 Chicane vs Natasha Bedingfield – Bruised Water (Michael Woods Full Vocal)
02 Arnej feat. Josie – Strangers Weve Become (Blake Jarrell Remix)
03 Manvel Ter Pogosyan feat. Jenni Perez – Fallen In Too Deep (Ruben de Ronde & Vitaliy Remix)
04 Second Left feat. Soda – Escape
05 Richard Verschuren – Orbital
06 M.I.K.E. presents Caromax – X3
07 Ohmna feat. Nurlaila – Key Of Life (MarLo Remix)
08 MaRLo – Ula
09 Tenishia – Everything (Big Room Mix)
10 Dakota – Chinook
11 Danilo Ercole feat. Marcie – Broken Wings
12 Mat Zo – Equinox
13 Blake Jarrell – Eilat
14 Ashley Wallbridge – Masquerade
15 Andrew Bennett – Break Away
16 Mr. Pit – The Cube
17 John OCallaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
18 Ralph Fritsch – Phoenix

For more information visit: