Armada Subjekt Sessions – Mixed by Mambo Brothers [OUT NOW] [Mini Mix Part 1]

Stream We Love House playlist:
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:

Decked out with the hottest grooves and most wonderful moods, Armada Subjekt’s Ibiza Sessions finally sees the light of day. Mixed by the Mambo Brothers and including tracks from groove gods such as ATFC & David Penn, Claptone, Erick Morillo, Franky Rizardo, Yousef, Sante and of course Mambo Brothers themselves, this installment of the Subjekt Sessions series will prove pivotal in your Ibiza experience.

Tracklist Mix 1:
1 Franky Rizardo – Revoke
2 Erick Morillo – Colombiano
3 Inner City – Big Fun 2017
4 MIYU – Mantra
5 Claptone featuring Ben Duffy – In The Night (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)
6 ATFC, David Penn – Hipcats
7 DJ Sneak featuring Mikey V – Hecha Pa’ Ca (Demuirs Playboy Dub)
8 Billy Hendrix – Body Shine (Harry Romero Remix)
9 Constipated Monkeys – Cro Magnon (2017 Remastered)
10 Mambo Brothers – Kasai (Franky Rizardo Remix)
11 ANOTR – Love Can Do
12 Eelke Kleijn – Home
13 Amari, Nico Morano featuring Jinadu – Desire

Connect with Armada Music