Download Worldwide:
Download USA/Canada.:

Every year in March, the Miami fever reaches its curve. That month, the entire dance scene heads over to the sunny hotspot. Not only to enjoy some of the world’s best parties and clubnights, but mostly to be part of the Winter Music Conference. Yearly, more than 60.000 visitors from 70 different countries head over to the WMC, making it one of the biggest dance happenings on the globe.

One of the most anticipated events during WMC, is the International Dance Music Awards show. For two years in a row, Armada Music received the much-wanted award for ‘Best Global Record Label’ and has been working hard to prolong this honorable title. To great success, for Armada Music has once again been nominated in that category, as well as being in the running for 11 other awards. As the official world’s best record label, it should come as no surprise that Armada Music has a keen ear for the hottest tracks of this year’s Miami season. Since we love to share, we’ll present 30 of them on the sun-drenched album of ‘The Miami Soundtrack — 2011′!

On this album, you’ll find essential tracks for today and tomorrow, that embody the club scene’s current sound. A perfect pre-party and souvenir for those that have planned their trip to Miami, but also a great album for the music lovers that want to pick up the Miami vibe from their own speakers. Riding the groovy, warm sounds of house, progressive, trance and everything in between, ‘The Miami Soundtrack’ reveals the shiny new tracks by Armin van Buuren, W&W, Kenneth Thomas, Mischa Daniels, Dash Berlin, John O’Callaghan, Dabruck & Klein, David Forbes and many more!

01. ElSandro — Merriment (Original Mix Edit)
02. Bas van Essen — Memento (Original Mix)
03. Matisse & Sadko — Hi Scandinavia! (Radio Edit)
04. Dabruck & Klein feat. Stella Attar — Heartbeat (Radio Edit)
05. Marcus Maison & Will Dragen — Road To Euphoria (Radio Edit)
06. Kenneth Thomas feat. Roberta Harrison & Steven Taetz — Drive (Original Mix)
07. J-C feat. Claire Rodrigues — Touch Me (Less Is More Mix)
08. Mischa Daniels feat. I-Fan — Child Of Love
09. Adham Ashraf & Manny Suarez — Mind Seduction (StoneBridge Re-Edit)
10. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V — Drowning (Avicii Radio Edit)
11. W&W — Impact (Radio Mix)
12. Beat Service feat. Emma Lock — Not Out (Original Proglifting Mix Edit)
13. Mike Foyle presents Statica — Head Rush (Original Mix)
14. David Forbes & Alan Nimmo — Ko Tapu (Original Mix Edit)
15. Chriss Ortega & Rockin J — Wanaka (Original Mix Edit)
16. Various Artists — Armada presents: The Miami Soundtrack 2011 (Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 1)
17. Inge Lemon — Starchild (Gofman & Tsukerman Remix)
18. Heatbeat feat. Jeza — Light Up (Original Mix)
19. Whiteroom feat. Amy Cooper — Someday (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
20. Aly & Fila feat. Tiff Lacey — Paradise (Ruben de Ronde Remix)
21. Tenishia feat. Aneym — Man in Denial (Original Mix Edit)
22. The King & The Thief — The Blacksmith (Paul Trainer Remix Edit)
23. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt — Disarm Yourself (Radio Edit)
24. Sean Tyas — Banshee (W&W Remix)
25. Orjan Nilsen — Agnus (Original Mix)
26. Myon & Shane 54 — International Departures (Classic Anthem Mix Edit)
27. John O’Callaghan & Timmy & Tommy — Talk To Me (Orjan Nilsen Trance Mix Edit)
28. Lange & Fabio XB presents Yves De Lacroix — Electrify (Lange Mix)
29. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren — Another World (Original Vocal Mix Edit)
30. Robert Nickson & Thomas Datt — Godless (Protoculture Remix)
31. Solid Globe — North Pole (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
32. Various Artists — Armada presents: The Miami Soundtrack 2011 (Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 2)