Check out the Armada Music Top 100:

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance – and everything in between!

Armada Night Radio Mix
00:33 Lushington – You Got Me Baby (Endor Remix)
02:08 TAI feat. Hanna Iser – Paradise
05:08 Yves Eaux & Melvin Spix – Don’t Make Me Wait
07:12 Matt Fax – Hyllning
11:18 Eddie Thoneick and Kryder feat. John Julius Knight and Roland Clark – House Music (Main Mix)
13:50 Norman Doray – All In (Olin Batista Remix)
16:43 Third Party – Live Forever
20:55 SCNDL – Find My Way
23:31 Andrew Rayel & Jochen Miller feat. Hansen Tomas – Take It All
26:57 NERVO & SAVI feat. Lauren Bennett – Forever Or Nothing

Label Spotlight: Mainstage Music
30:13 W&W – Lift Off! **Blast From The Past**
32:45 Maurice West – Don’t You Say **Recently Released**
35:40 REGGIO & Zack Martino – Future **New Release**

Connect with Armada Music