Listen to Armada Night Radio on Spotify:
Subscribe to Armada TV:
Listen to the full episode at Soundcloud:

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance – and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!

Cosmic Gate – ‘Start To Feel (Deluxe Edition)’ is out now!
Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Grab your copy of the 1st pack of extended remixes on Beatport:

Armada Night Radio Mix
00:18 Stupead – From Up There
03:47 Mario Ochoa feat. Cybil – When You Move
07:37 Tom Ferry feat. A-SHO – Out Of Sight
10:31 Lush & Simon x Rico & Miella – We Are Lost (Marnik Remix)
13:34 Tommy Trash feat. JHart – Wake The Giant
15:40 Dustin Lenji & Jeremia Jones – Delhi Driver
18:24 Reunify vs Mekko – Highlight
21:27 Ben Gold x Ruben de Ronde – Era Festivus
24:04 Luke Bond – Kamikaze
27:26 Sean Tyas – Reach Out

Cosmic Gate ‘Start To Feel (Deluxe Edition)’ Special
31:04 Cosmic Gate & Jonathan Mendelsohn – All My Life (Husman Remix)
35:24 Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Falling Back (Luke Bond Remix)
40:01 Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix)
43:17 Cosmic Gate & Kristina Antuna – Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix)
46:51 Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Going Home (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
51:18 #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY W&W – The One
54:34 #TUNE OF THE WEEK Elephante feat. RUMORS – I Want You
57:03 #1 Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You