Listen to Armada Night Radio on Spotify:
Subscribe to Armada TV:
Listen to the full episode at Soundcloud:

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance – and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!

Armada Night Radio Mix
00:32 Mike Tohr – No More Butterflies
03:14 Long & Harris – Be Yourself
05:03 Rodg – Wrong Direction
07:13 Michael Woods – Chin Up
09:38 Dash Berlin & Syzz – This Is Who We Are
11:59 Tom Fall feat. Laces – Break Free
14:30 Blinders feat. Charles – Always (3LAU Mix)
18:00 Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix)
20:46 Willem de Roo – Omen
23:50 Gareth Emery – Huracan (Ben Gold Remix)

Simon Valente Guest Mix
27:44 Simon Valente – Stunnin’
31:01 Understate feat. Gaby Henshaw – Let It Go
32:46 Riggi & Piros – Keep Rockin
Listen to the full guest mix on Soundcloud!

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
34:52 #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Ramin Djawadi – Game Of Thrones Theme (Armin van Buuren Remix)
39:07 #TUNE OF THE WEEK Achtabahn – To The King
42:14 #1 Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You