Listen to Armada Night Radio on Spotify:
Subscribe to Armada TV:
Listen to the full episode on Soudcloud:

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance – and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!

‘A State Of Trance 2015’ is OUT NOW:
Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Order the CD at the Armada Shop:
For more info, check:

Armada Night Radio Mix
00:15 JYRA – The Sky
02:40 Royal Ruv – The Slap
05:10 HRRSN – Hold On
07:14 Arston – Light
09:33 Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior (Dannic Remix)
11:41 Talemono – Overload
15:18 Canberra & Astrid Suryanto – UP (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
17:30 Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Going Home (Gareth Emery Remix)
20:57 Fisherman & Hawkins and Gal Abutbul – United
23:40 Simon Patterson feat. Matt Adey – Time Stood Still

A State Of Trance 2015 Celebration
27:50 Protoculture – Pegasus
31:30 Orjan Nilsen – The Edge
33:30 Alexander Popov – Multiverse
36:15 Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma – Panta Rhei
39:18 Gaia – Carnation
43:00 Jorn van Deynhoven – Freaks
44:30 Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin – Safe Inside You

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
50:10 #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel – In And Out Of Love (Lost Frequencies Remix)
53:21 #TUNE OF THE WEEK W&W – Rave After Rave
56:33 #1 Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me