Armada Next – Episode 9
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:

Always looking to push the envelope both on a personal and professional level, Armada Music CEO Maykel Piron just launched a brand-new radio show called Armada Next. Hosted and curated by the label head himself alongside Armada Music’s U.K. label manager and co-host Ben Malone, the one-hour show will be broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting MixCloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook a day later.

Mixed live in audio and video from the recording studio in Armada Music’s HQ in Amsterdam, each episode of Armada Next offers up a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems. Containing exclusives features and premieres, a Track Of The Week and an Armada Music classic, the radio show circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance as it spotlights Maykel Piron’s pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of underground music, and a way for the Armada Music chief to share his excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world.

1. Brando – Millennial Rhapsody
2. Thomas Newson – In The Club
3. Armin van Buuren & Brennan Heart feat. Andreas Moe – All On Me
4. Track Of The Week: AVIRA & Diana Miro – The Worship
5. Sammy Porter & Jess Bays – Devotion
6. Dale Howard – Close To Me
7. Loud Luxury feat. Morgan St. Jean – Aftertaste
8. Martin Badder & NAYFER – Joy
9. Maxim Lany – Riding The Wave
10. Tiggi Hawke feat. Sondr – For What It’s Worth (6AM Remix)
11. Shadow Child – Jupiter
12. Morgan Page & Mark Sixma – Our Song
13. Armada Classic: Kevin Saunderson as E-Dancer – Velocity Funk
14. Felon feat. Tyler Graves – Only Gonna Hurt
15. Eli Brown – Desire
16. Tensnake feat. Boy Matthews – Somebody Else

Connect with Armada Music