Armada Next – Episode 6
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:

Always looking to push the envelope both on a personal and professional level, Armada Music CEO Maykel Piron just launched a brand-new radio show called Armada Next. Hosted and curated by the label head himself alongside Armada Music’s U.K. label manager and co-host Ben Malone, the one-hour show will be broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting MixCloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook a day later.

Mixed live in audio and video from the recording studio in Armada Music’s HQ in Amsterdam, each episode of Armada Next offers up a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems. Containing exclusives features and premieres, a Track Of The Week and an Armada Music classic, the radio show circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance as it spotlights Maykel Piron’s pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of underground music, and a way for the Armada Music chief to share his excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world.

01. Tensnake feat. Fiora – Automatic (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
02. Jansons feat. Dope Earth Alien – Switch (TCTS Remix)
03. Felon feat. Tyler Graves – Only Gonna Hurt
04. Inner City feat. Steffanie Christi’an – Living In A Dream
05. Ben Hemsley – Snowdons Tune
06. Dave Winnel & Damon Sharpe with Shannon – Under Your Control (VIP Mix)
07. Avian Grays & Azteck – Endlessly
08. Eli & Fur – Fuse
09. Loud Luxury feat. Morgan St. Jean – Aftertaste
10. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and YAX.X feat. SABRI – PRAY
11. Low Steppa feat. Reigns – Wanna Show You
12. The Kevin Saunderson & Todd Terry Project – I Can’t Believe
13. Joe Smooth – Promised Land
14. Eli Brown – Desire
15. Brando – Look Into My Eyes (Syn Cole Remix)
16. Lost Frequencies, Zonderling & Kelvin Jones – Love To Go

Connect with Armada Music