Armada Next – Episode 10
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:

Always looking to push the envelope both on a personal and professional level, Armada Music CEO Maykel Piron just launched a brand-new radio show called Armada Next. Hosted and curated by the label head himself alongside Armada Music’s U.K. label manager and co-host Ben Malone, the one-hour show will be broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting MixCloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook a day later.

Mixed live in audio and video from the recording studio in Armada Music’s HQ in Amsterdam, each episode of Armada Next offers up a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems. Containing exclusives features and premieres, a Track Of The Week and an Armada Music classic, the radio show circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance as it spotlights Maykel Piron’s pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of underground music, and a way for the Armada Music chief to share his excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world.

00:45 1. AVIAN GRAYS & Aztek – Endlessly (Eden Prince Remix)
03:56 2. Martin Badder & NAYFER – Joys
07:44 3. Loud Luxury – Cold Feet
10:45 4. Track Of The Week: Ferry Corsten – Tomorrow
14:45 5. Shadow Child – Jupiter
6. Morgan Page & Mark Sixma – Our Song
21:11 7. Tiggi Hawke feat. Sondr – For What It’s Worth (Kokiri Remix)
24:42 8. AVIRA & Diana Miro – The Worship
29:00 9. ARTY feat. Conrad Sewell – Kingdom
32:38 10. Tensnake feat. Boy Matthews – Somebody Else
36:22 11. Brando – Millennial Rhapsody
39:32 12. Robosonic & EPMD – For The People (Sonny Fodera Remix)
43:24 13. Armada Classic: Inner City – Pennies From Heaven 2017
47:05 14. Armin van Buuren feat. Susana – Shivers (Marsh Remix)
50:45 15. Max & Nim – Sand Waves (Newman (I Love) Remix)
55:05 16. Kasablanca – Be There

Connect with Armada Music