Armada Music Trance Releases (Week 12-2020)
Stream more A State of Trance hits here:

Listen the Armada Music Top 100 playlist:
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:

00:00 Super8 & Tab and Christina Novelli – Rooftops (Sound Quelle Remix) [Armind]
01:20 Movement Machina – Love Me Back [Statement!]
02:22 Movement Machina – Life Must Go On [Statement!]
03:24 Movement Machina – It Changes Everything [Statement!]
04:25 Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Miles Away (Graham Bell Remix) [Armada Digital]
05:55 Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – High On Your Love (KhoMha Remix) [Armada Digital]
06:40 Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Miles Away (Artento Divini & Davey Asprey Remix) [Armada Digital]
07:37 Armin van Buuren feat. David Hodges – Waking Up With You (ReOrder Remix) [Armada Digital]
08:18 Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Frankel – All Comes Down (Sneijder Remix) [Armada Digital]
09:14 Armin van Buuren feat. HALIENE – Song I Sing (Ben Gold Remix) [Armada Digital]
10:38 Armin van Buuren vs Tempo Giusto – Mr. Navigator (Berg & Hi Profile Remix) [Armada Digital]
11:19 Alexander Popov – Togu [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
12:32 Beatsole & DJ T.H. – Ambivalence [A State Of Trance]
13:46 Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam feat. Mona Moua – Stay [In Harmony Music]
14:42 Luke Bond feat. Tyler Graves – Left Of Us (Darren Styles Remix) [Armada Captivating]

Connect with Armada Music