Stream more A State of Trance hits here: //
Listen: //
Subscribe to Armada TV: //

Forever known as the man who pushes sound systems to their limits, Andrew Rayel provides another installment of ‘Armada Invites (In The Mix)’. Composed of a variety of tastemakers from his brand-new album ‘Moments’ as well as some additional Trance smashes, this high-end mix will get you psyched for when the Moldovan mastermind goes on to drop an electrifying live set in your neighborhood.


01 Andrew Rayel & Max Vangeli feat. Kye Sones – Heavy Love
02 Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior (ID Remix)
03 Andrew Rayel & KhoMha – All Systems Down
04 Andrew Rayel feat. Eric Lumiere – I’ll Be There
05 Andrew Rayel & Christina Novelli – Lighthouse
06 Andrew Rayel feat. Angelika Vee – Never Let Me Go
07 Andrew Rayel & Emma Hewitt – My Reflection
08 Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood – I Need You (Andrew Rayel Remix)
09 Armin van Buuren – I Live For That Energy (Exis Remix)

Connect with Armada Music