Stream more Armada Music hits here:
Listen or download:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

Packed with high-power cuts that turn mainstages across the States into skyscraper-sized boom boxes, ‘Armada Electric Summer 2017’ is all you need to infuse this summer season with wild tracks that blast the living sh!t out of you. Courtesy of scene powerhouses such as Armin van Buuren, Andrew Rayel, Borgore, Dash Berlin, Major Lazer & Showtek, Tommy Trash and W&W, this twenty-piece pack of monster cuts contains all you’ll live for from now on. If that doesn’t guarantee an electric summer, nothing will.

01 Armin van Buuren & Garibay – I Need You (feat. Olaf Blackwood) (Club Mix)
02 Major Lazer & Showtek – Believer
03 W&W – Whatcha Need
04 Showtek & Brooks – On Our Own (feat. Natalie Major)
05 Thomas Gold feat. Jillian Edwards – Magic
06 Tommy Trash x DENM – Dreamer
07 Borgeous & MORTEN – Coffee Can Money (feat. RUNAGROUND)
08 Dash Berlin & Luca Perra – Without The Sun
09 Third Party – Live Forever
10 Alpha 9 – The Night Is Ours
11 Disco Killerz & Liquid Todd feat. Hannah Rose – In The Music
12 Borgore – Help
13 Dirtcaps feat. RAPHAELLA – Midnight Sun
14 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. Clara Mae – The One That Got Away (Zack Martino Remix)
15 Andrew Rayel feat. Eric Lumiere – I’ll Be There

Connect with Armada Music