Stream more Armada Music hits here:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

A grand assortment of the finest Deep House cuts of the moment in one sublime mini mix, ‘Armada Deep (Mini Mix 001)’ gets you clued up on all that’s hot and happening. With cuts from DJ Zinc, Lost Frequencies, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Todd Terry & DJ S.K.T and more, this mini mix puts something extraordinary into motion. Make sure to follow it every step of the way.

01 Lost Frequencies – Reality (Deluxe Mix)
02 Mike Mago & Elderbrook – You Don’t Know Me Now
03 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Shorty
04 DJ Zinc feat. Amber Jolene – Friday Night
05 Low Steppa feat. Geneva White – Can’t Lie
06 Todd Terry feat. DJ S.K.T – Nite & Day
07 DJ Zinc – Feel The Love
08 Eelke Kleijn – The Terminal (Sébastien Léger Remix)
09 Wielki – Empire
10 Jan Blomqvist feat. The Bianca Story- Dancing People Are Never Wrong (Budakid Remix)

Connect with Armada Music