Stream more Armada Music hits here:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

If you’re all about kicking back and leaving all of your worries behind, this is the ten-track package that will get you in the right state of mind. Featuring records from the likes of Autograf, Galactic Marvl, Pablo Nouvelle, Lost Frequencies, and Shelter Point, this very first Armada Chill Mini Mix is as blissful as it is soothing. Paradise, here we come.

01 UnClubbed feat. Zoe Durrant – Need To Feel Loved
02 Lost Frequencies – What Is Love 2016 (Galactic Marvl Remix)
03 Autograf – Nobody Knows (feat. WYNNE) (Pham Remix)
04 Static Revenger – Happy People (Christian J’Rhodes Island Remix)
05 Shallou – Heights
06 AmPm feat. Michael Kaneko – Best Part Of Us
07 Pablo Nouvelle feat. James Gruntz – Ice
08 Sunlounger – Lost (Chill Out Mix)
09 Shelter Point – Velvet
10 Lowland – Children

Connect with Armada Music