Armada Chill 2018 [OUT NOW] [Mini Mix]

Stream WeArmada playlist:
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:

Offering that sought-after peace and quiet with a hint of Ibiza flavor, ‘Armada Chill 2018’ marks the soundtrack for those times chilling at beachside. Comprising thirty songs that are as gentle and beloved as a light breeze under the blistering summer sun, this compilation sees artists such as Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Lost Frequencies, Melosense, Pablo Nouvelle and Tom Gregory deliver the absolute best for your enjoyment only.

01 Loud Luxury feat. Brando – Body (Late Nite Version)
02 Armin van Buuren feat. Conrad Sewell – Sex, Love & Water (Melosense Remix)
03 Tom Gregory – Losing Sleep
04 Lost Frequencies & Zonderling feat. David Benjamin – Crazy (Acoustic Version)
05 Sultan + Shepard – Almost Home (Melosense Remix)
06 Vassy – LOST (Acoustic Version)
07 Lane 8 – Stir Me Up
08 KRYGA feat. Axel Ehnström – Dive
09 Sebastian Davidson – Atlas Of Adventures
10 Mokita – When I See You (Stripped)
11 Andhim – Huso (Bakery Remix)
12 Pablo Nouvelle feat. Andreya Triana – Sunshine In Stereo
13 Patrick Baker – Back To Galveston
14 Stimming X Lambert – Trauerweide
15 Above & Beyond – Surge

Connect with Armada Music