Armada 15 Years [OUT NOW] (Mini Mix)

Stream WeArmada playlist:
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:

Oh, how fast the years have gone by. It seems like only yesterday when Armin van Buuren, Maykel Piron and David Lewis started realizing their joint dream together, braiding their respective knowledge and visions of the music scene into an endeavor that would still be going strong a decade and a half later. Now, Armada Music can look back on 15 years of quality music across the board, and they’ve included the pick of it all in this pivotal compilation.

Through ‘Armada 15 Years’, music lovers from all over the world get to revel in 100 of the Amsterdam-based record label’s most iconic and popular releases. Digging into the cultural heritage of electronic music via tracks such as Chicane’s ‘Offshore’, Dash Berlin’s ‘Here Tonight’ and Vincent de Moor’s ‘Fly Away’ while also featuring the tracks that have dominated charts and festivals across the globe in the past few years (e.g. Armin van Buuren’s ‘This Is What It Feels Like’, Lost Frequencies’ ‘Are You With Me’, Major Lazer & Showtek’s ‘Believer’, Thomas Gold’s ‘Magic’, W&W’s ‘Bigfoot’ and the recent hit from Loud Luxury, ‘Body’), the album spotlights the evolution of the label and its sound, and shows off its trailblazing traits on all fronts.

With ‘Armada 15 Years’, you get a piece of dance music history that has already proven both timeless and contemporary. Let’s make it at least fifteen more years, shall we?

01 Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
02 Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like
03 Loud Luxury feat. Brando – Body
04 Showtek & Major Lazer – Believer
05 Thomas Gold feat. Jillian Edwards – Magic
06 Nadia Ali – Rapture (Avicii New Generation Remix)
07 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Ummet Ozcan – The Hum
08 W&W – Bigfoot
09 Armand van Helden vs ANOTR – Funk Phenomena
10 Low Steppa feat. Kelli-Leigh – Runnin’
11 Inner City – Good Life 2017
12 Armin van Buuren – Blue Fear
13 Chicane – Offshore
14 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel
15 Armin van Buuren presents Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound Of Goodbye

Connect with Armada Music