Listen or download here:
Check out Armada Music Radio on Spotify:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

Gazing upon the island of Ibiza for the first time, an unusual, yet tingling sensation takes hold of you, anticipating something magical that is about to happen. In your excitement, you can’t resist smiling from ear to ear, and can’t help but consider yourself one of the happiest human beings alive.
You take a deep breath, stride forward and find yourself amidst thousands of ecstatic party people, ready to jump, cheer, and chant at the thrilling sounds of thumping bass drums and waves of emotion. You tilt your head, open your eyes, and there, in the center of the pool, is an all but ordinary man, doing what he does best: Armin van Buuren…
The use of the word ‘unforgettable’ has never been more appropriate. To see Armin perform at the world-famous beach hotel and club Ushuaïa is a dream come true for so many fans around the world, consequently leading to everlasting memories. What one wouldn’t do to relive those times…
That’s where this double-mix compilation comes in. It holds all the highlights of Armin’s 2015 summer residency at Ushuaïa, Ibiza, from brand new records such as W&W – ‘The One’, Protoculture – ‘Southbound’, and Heatbeat – ‘It’s Killing Me’, to timeless tunes such as ‘Panta Rhei’ (by Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma) and ‘Café Del Mar’ (by Beat Service).
Compiling some of the best works from top class artists, including Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren, Dan Stone, Heatbeat, Protoculture, W&W and many more, you can’t deny the eminence of the Armin-Ibiza-combination, even if you wanted to. It’s a ground-breaking enterprise, touching down in Ushuaïa for the second year in a row.
It’s A State Of Trance at Ushuaïa, Ibiza 2015.


CD 1
01 Armin van Buuren – The Walk (A State Of Trance at Ushuaïa, Ibiza 2015 – Intro)
02 Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma – Panta Rhei
03 Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You (Headhunterz Remix)
04 W&W – The One
05 Andrew Rayel – Rise Of The Era (Digital X Remix)
06 BT & Super8 & Tab – Aika (Rafaël Frost Remix)
07 Markus Schulz feat. Delacey – Destiny (Kyau & Albert Remix)
08 Willem de Roo – Omen
09 Joonas Hahmo X K-System – Ocean Drive
10 Fast Distance – Frontera
11 Deem – Elevation
12 Beat Service – Cafe Del Mar
13 Alexander Popov & LTN feat. Christina Novelli – Paradise
14 MaRLo feat. Jano – The Dreamers
15 Tommy Johnson – Tubular Bells
16 Antillas feat. Anki – If I Run (Venom One Remix)
17 Omnia feat. Tilde – For The First Time
18 Yoel Lewis – Nepal
19 Rodrigo Deem – Belvedere
20 Protoculture – Southbound
21 Andrew Rayel & Alexander Popov – Mimesis
22 Corti Organ – Butterfly

CD 2
01 Ørjan Nilsen – Don (Intro Mix)
02 Mark Sixma – Stellar
03 Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. Push – Juno
04 Sebastien feat. Satellite Empire – Escape (Heatbeat Remix)
05 Radion6 – Shockwave
06 Andrew Rayel & Mark Sixma – Chased
07 Heatbeat – It’s Killing Me
08 Arisen Flame – Fireball
09 Jorn van Deynhoven – 101010 (The Perfect Ten)
10 Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Anahera
11 Bryn Liedl feat. Bethany Marie – Statues (Bryan Kearney Remix)
12 Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat – Amistad
13 ReOrder – Zephyr
14 Jase Thirlwall – Glow
15 Ana Criado & ReOrder – Arms Of Surrender
16 Yahel & Liya – Shadows (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
17 Dennis Sheperd feat. Chloe Langley – Bring You Home (Ronski Speed Remix)
18 Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)
19 Ramin Djawadi – Game Of Thrones Theme (Armin van Buuren Remix)

Connect with Armada Music