Listen on Spotify:
Download on Beatport:
Download on iTunes:

Sometimes, a track deserves to be kept exclusive. Other times, the timing just ain’t right. Either way, to be sure these jewels don’t end up in the land of forgotten, we present the Armada Exclusive Tracks & Remixes series. Filled with hidden gems, tracks that finally unlock what they’re made for: to rock your senses, sweep the dancefloor and move you.
We kick off Volume 3 with a classic that no trance fan should ever forget. Lange & Gareth Emery teamed up for the legendary ‘Another You Another Me’ in 2006. 5 years later, it’s the pumping, energetic Rafaël Frost remix that rocks this package. Another one of those special remixes, is the Aly & Fila remix of Protoculture’s vocal weapon ‘Sun Gone Down’. Aly & Fila fired up the original, to bring us an uplifting trancer of pure quality.
The Chris Schweizer remix of Shogun’s collab with singer Emma Lock, ‘Save Me’, aims for the more electric side of prog-house, while the Lost Connection remix of ‘C-Quence — Endorphine’ gives new meaning to emotional trance.
Last but not least, we’ve got Russian producer Dart Rayne, providing us a mysteriously deep prog-trancer called ‘Legion’. A Strong, heavy-weighting trance track that is made to move masses of thousands.
1.Lange vs Gareth Emery – Another You Another Me (Rafael Frost Remix)
2.Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley – Sun Gone Down (Aly & Fila Remix)
3.Shogun feat. Emma Lock – Save Me (Chris Schweizer Remix)
4.Dart Rayne – Legion (Original Mix)
5.C-Quence – Endorphine (Lost Connection Remix)
6.Mark Otten – Libertine (Hide and Scream Remix)
7.Paul Webster – Istanbul (Des McMahon Remix)
8.Lange vs Gareth Emery – Kilimanjaro (M.I.K.E. Remix)
9.W&W – Impact (Faruk Sabanci Remix)
10. Ankhen – Always Look Back (Sabanci & Truby Remix)