Andrew Rayel’s brand new mix-compilation ‘Find Your Harmony 2015’ is OUT NOW!
Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Grab your copy on Beatport:
Order your limited signed copy at the Armada Shop:

Check out Armada Music Radio on Spotify:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

Turn the page on your Andrew Rayel playbook, because a new chapter is about to begin. After a very successful 2014 (which saw him rise again in the DJ Mag Top 100), and as a follow up to the hugely successful artist album titled ‘Find Your Harmony’, the 2015 compilation bearing the same name features brand new material from the young Moldovan artist, and some other new, truly gargantuan tunes.

The compilation features exclusive tracks by the likes of Ørjan Nilsen, MaRLo, Feel alongside proven hits by Cosmic Gate, Mark Sixma and Gareth Emery. All mixed together with Andrew Rayel’s biggest hits and a brand new exclusive from his own hand as well!

‘Find Your Harmony 2015’ is the sound that the young man’s been playing around the world, and with records this large, it’s easy to hear why!

01 Andrew Rayel – Followed By Darkness
02 Mark Sixma – Shadow (W&W Edit)
03 MaRLo – Barracuda
04 Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – One In A Million
05 DoubleV – The Gate
06 Antony Waldhorn – Pirate Bay
07 Andrew Rayel – Rise Of The Era
08 Orjan Nilsen – Shenanigans
09 Snatt & Vix – Phantasy
10 Andrew Rayel – 550 Senta (Alexandre Bergheau Remix)
11 Andrew Rayel – Power Of Elements
12 Arisen Flame – Explorer
13 Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Tosun – There Are No Words
14 Driftmoon vs Geert Huinink feat. Kim – Forever
15 Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Falling Back (Mark Sixma Remix)
16 Andrew Rayel – Latifa
17 Andrew Rayel – Impulse (Bobina Remix)
18 Orjan Nilsen – Dirty Philthy Beautiful
19 Feel – Independence
20 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Dynamite
21 Driftmoon & Geert Huinink feat. Kim – Worlds Which Break Us (Orchestral Mix)
22 Afternova & Kelly Andrew – Remember This Day