Stream more Armada Music hits here:
Listen or download:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

With expectations getting higher by the day, it’s no mean feat to become – and remain – an uncontested ADE highlight for five years straight. It takes hard work, dedication and more headaches than one would care to admit, but the result is always there and the fans always get what they bargained for. Set to push it all onto the next level for its five-year anniversary, AMF 2017 is gearing up to go wilder than ever before. And it all starts with this album.
Stacked full of guaranteed crowd favorites and relentless dancefloor bulldozers alike, ‘AMF 2017: Amsterdam – 5 Year Anniversary Album’ comprises full-throttle records from this year’s highly-acclaimed performers as well as a range of top-tier artists who’ve been killing it at previous editions. Including productions from the likes of Afrojack & Laidback Luke, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Ummet Ozcan, Dillon Francis & NGHTMRE, Hardwell & Armin van Buuren, Major Lazer & Showtek, Oliver Heldens, W&W & Hardwell & Lil Jon and more, this all-inclusive album makes clear in no uncertain terms that AMF 2017 is the place to be during this year’s edition of the biggest dance music conference in the world. Want to experience the very pinnacle of dance music? This is it.

01 Hardwell & Armin van Buuren – Off The Hook
02 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Ummet Ozcan – The Hum
03 Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (David Guetta Remix)
04 W&W & Hardwell & Lil Jon – Live The Night
05 Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic feat. Collin McLoughlin – Here Tonight (Club Mix)
06 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Don’t Make Me Wait
07 Vicetone feat. Daniel Gidlund – Chasing Time
08 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Stay A While
09 Dillon Francis & NGHTMRE – Need You
10 Major Lazer & Showtek – Believer
11 Showtek feat. Technoboy & Tuneboy – Mellow

Connect with Armada Music