Download from iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Download from Beatport:
Get a physical copy in the ArmadaShop:

Subscribe to Armada TV:
Armada Music on iTunes
Follow Armada Music on Spotify:

Follow us:

Ever living to the rhythm of the beat, Aly & Fila find themselves in the eye of the storm. The Egyptian flag-bearers of the global trance scene spent the past decade building an impressive career as successful DJ’s, producers and label-owners. Following their beloved debut album ‘Rising Sun’, is its long-awaited successor, ‘Quiet Storm’. For Aly & Fila, there’s no waiting for the storm to pass. They’re right in the middle.

To Aly Amr Fathalah and Fadi Wassef Naguib, music is everything. Their distinct sound has become a standard for the uplifting trance scene. Though often imitated, the significant breaks and melodies of Aly & Fila have never been bettered. Anyone that has witnessed an Aly & Fila DJ set, knows the reason they’re currently #19 in the critically acclaimed DJ Mag Top 100. Their ‘Future Sound of Egypt’ record label has become a breeding ground for rising talents and a home to their very own productions. Responsible for classics such as ‘We Control The Sunrise’, ‘Lost Language’, ‘Eye of Horus’ and ‘Coming Home’, they’ve played a leading role in keeping the trance scene alive and kicking. And now, after 3 years of challenging studio work, song-writing and finding that unique spark, Aly & Fila proudly present ‘Quiet Storm’.

Aly & Fila:”We never stopped learning, never stopped improving. We’ve always progressed. The album has been worked on patiently. We really want it to create a big impact, like a quiet storm brewing.” And so it does. With its 16 musical jewels, ‘Quiet Storm’ lights many new shades of Aly & Fila’s production skills. Including collabs with talented producers such as John O’Callaghan, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Arctic Moon, Solarstone, vocalists Susana, Chris Jones, Jaren, Sue McLaren and many more, ‘Quiet Storm’ brings you a musical journey that will continue to storm your mind for a long time to go.


01 Laily (Intro) (feat. Karim Youssef)
02 Running Out Of Time (feat. Chris Jones)
03 Mysteries Unfold (feat. Sue McLaren)
04 Speed Of Sound (feat. Tricia McTeague)
05 Fireisland (with Solarstone)
06 End Of The Road (feat. Jaren)
07 Daydreaming (vs Arctic Moon)
08 Mother Nature (feat. Rafif)
09 First Sun
10 Your Heart Is Mine (vs John O’Callaghan feat. Eli)
11 Quiet Storm (feat. Sue McLaren)
12 City Of Angels
13 Brilliant People (and Giuseppe Ottaviani)
14 Without You (and Susana)
15 Tula
16 Where To Now (Outro) (feat. Sue McLaren)