One of the most epic albums of 2009 and definitely one of the biggest worldwide debuts in Trance is ‘The New Daylight’ by Dutch DJ Dash Berlin. Not surprising, given the massive number of unforgettable global anthems such as; ‘Waiting’, ‘Man On The Run’, ‘Janeiro’, ‘Never Cry Again’, and of course the instant classic ‘Till The Sky Falls Down’. The album cemented Dash Berlin’s status as one of the fastest rising stars in the scene and is a stunning reminder that the beloved Trance genre is still reinventing itself through the evolution of exciting new artists.

To celebrate the international success of Dash Berlin’s debut album, Aropa and Armada are proud to present: The New Daylight — The Remixes. Included in the pack are public favorites like the emotive Nic Chagall remix of ‘Man On The Run’, the pumping ‘Jorn van Deynhoven remix of ‘Never Cry Again’ and the Trance-tastic Signum reconstruction of the summer anthem ‘Janeiro’. The much requested and previously unreleased Dash Berlin 4AM remix of ‘Wired’ will be released to the public and last, but certainly not least, brand new remixes by Josh Gabriel, Arctic Moon, Cressida, Sied van Riel and others. Out soon!

Available August 13th.

1. Till The Sky Falls Down (Arctic Moon Remix)
2. Man On The Run (Nic Chagall Remix)
3. Wired (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix)
4. Waiting (First State Remix)
5. Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
6. To Be The One (Cressida Remix)
7. End Of The SIlence (Josh Gabriel Remix)
8. The Night Time (Timo Juuti Remix)
9. Renegade (Sied van Riel Remix)
10. Janeiro (Signum Remix)
11. Feel U Here (Paul Trainer Remix)
12. The New Daylight (P.A.F.F. presents Casper Sky Remix)