A State Of Trance Top 20 – March 2019 (Selected by Armin van Buuren) [Miami Edition] (Mini Mix)

Stream ASOT Episode playlist: https://ASOTRadio.lnk.to/PLYA
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

Helping fans to gear up for the annual Miami madness, ‘A State Of Trance Top 20 – March 2019’ sees Armin van Buuren emerges with twenty of his personal A State Of Trance highlights. Filled to the brim with productions from the likes of Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, ARTY, Gareth Emery, ilan Bluestone, Jorn van Deynhoven, Richard Durand & Marco V and more, this installment of the internationally acclaimed series is all you need to get through the month of March.

00:00 Armin van Buuren feat. Bonnie McKee – Lonely For You (Club Mix)
00:50 Above & Beyond – Distorted Truth
01:05 Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge feat. PollyAnna – Lionheart
01:35 ARTY – Save Me Tonight
01:50 NWYR x Andrew Rayel – The Melody
02:04 Aly & Fila – It’s All About The Melody
02:32 Estiva – Little Planet (Matt Fax Remix)
02:47 Lumïsade – Ride 80X0
03:02 Super8 & Tab – Helsinki Scorchin’ (Super8 & Tab 2019 Remix)
03:17 Paul van Dyk & Delta One – Lost Angels
03:31 ilan Bluestone feat. Ellen Smith – Rival (Rafae¨l Frost Remix)
03:46 Markus Schulz & Christina Novelli – Symphony Of Stars (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
04:00 Armin van Buuren – Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem) [Maor Levi Remix]
04:15 Joel Hirsch & HALIENE – Run To You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
04:29 Richard Durand & Marco V – Vortex
04:43 Alexander Popov & Natalie Gioia – Disarm Me
04:56 Jason Ross feat. Dimibo – The Gorge
05:11 Allen Watts – Paradox
05:25 MaRLo – Abandoned
05:40 Jorn van Deynhoven – Freaks (Chris Schweizer Remix)
05:53 Laura Jansen – Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework)

Connect with Armada Music