Download here:

Another upgrade of everyones trance collection, handpicked by Armin van Buuren. The 15 trance tracks on this album have been absolute highlight to the A State of Trance listeners. Essential tunes for May 2010, from the likes of Ali Wilson, Jochen Miller, Ben Preston, Nitrous Oxide, Ben Gold and a 16th extra classic of a track by Re:Locate!

For more information visit: