The ‘Decade of Trance’ series is close to its final edition. But not before we celebrate 15 of the best 2009 tracks! Representing and reviving the highlight tracks of 2009, A Decade of Trance provides you tracks by Jerome Isma-Ae, RAM, Gaia, Gareth Emery, Dash Berlin, Sean Tyas, Lange, Filo & Peri and many more.