Download here:

To warm you up this cold winter, Armada Music selected 40 flame-throwers of big trance tracks to kick off the new year with the volume up. ’40 Winter Trance Hits 2010′ contains the tracks of Armin van Buuren under his Gaia moniker, RAM, Jerome Isma-Ae, Dash Berlin, Push, Sean Tyas, Robert Nickson and many other gifted producers. These beat-beauties have pleased millions of dance lovers, and will continue to do so, for years to go.

For more information visit: