Chill Cafe Music 2017 (1 Hour Mix) by Featured Artist: KISNOU


Chill Café music mix by featured artist: Kisnou

SUPPORT KISNOU
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic
Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/artist/3Co4gT2U5SSLRcqcaArvBF
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3r23sZ1jWxzOkXsXrouW_w
Bandcamp: https://kisnou.bandcamp.com
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/kisnouofficial
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/giuse_kisnou/
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ch/artist/kisnou/id1073389742?l=it
Donate: https://www.paypal.me/kisnouofficial
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kisnouofficial
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KISNOU/

TRACKLIST

00:00 – Kisnou – Alive (Feat. Tifanny Wiemken) – https://soundcloud.com/remissum-records/alive-ft-tifanny-wiemken

05:13 – Kisnou – Ilia – https://soundcloud.com/argofox/kisnou-ilia

07:53 – Kisnou – Secrets Of Mine (ft. Derek Joel) – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/secrets-of-mine-ft-derek-joel

12:45 – Kisnou & Blure – Falling Deeper (from «Same Destiny» EP) – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/kisnou-blure-falling-deeper

17:06 – Kisnou – Invictus – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/invictus

20:38 – Kisnou – Across The Sky (ft. Progley) – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/across-the-sky-ft-progley

23:58 – Kisnou – Within My Dreams (ft. Bella Goldwin) – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/within-my-dreams-ft-bella-goldwin

28:02 – Kisnou x Silencyde – The Awakening – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/kisnou-x-silencyde-the-awakening

33:09 – Kisnou – Vesper – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/vesper

35:41 – Kisnou – My Love – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/mylove

41:22 – Kisnou – Same Destiny – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/same-destiny

44:35 – Kisnou – Tale Of A Nameless Wanderer – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/kisnou-tale-of-a-nameless-wanderer

47:18 – Kisnou – Tale of a man who whispered to flowers – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/tale-of-a-man-who-whispered-to-flowers

49:57 – Kisnou & Michael FK – Travellers of the dusk – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/kisnou-michael-fk-travellers-of-the-dusk

53:37 – Kisnou – Our Endless Dreams – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/our-endless-dreams

57:45 – Kisnou – Through The Skies – https://soundcloud.com/kisnoumusic/through-the-skies

Promote your music, send artist submissions to: [email protected]

SUPPORT RON GELINAS CHILLOUT LOUNGE
YouTube:
➞ Subscribe for more Compilation Mixes and Tracks: https://goo.gl/daee6S
➞ Latest Upload: https://goo.gl/r39qHO
➞ Most Popular Upload: https://goo.gl/U7jESN
Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/artist/03JYfsI9Ke7JFuxHD239m2?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/ron-gelinas/id922163004
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/atmospheric-music-portal
Twitter: https://twitter.com/iamRottenRon
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/IamRottenRon/355812271159863

Related posts

Best Lounge and Chill Out Christmas music – Buon Natale

Best Lounge and Chill Out Christmas music - Buon Natale

Subscribe Now: http://bit.ly/FASHIONLOUNGE Buy Now: https://lnk.to/BuonNataleBambini Enjoy a Wonderful selection of Best Lounge and Chill Out Christmas music - Buon Natale Don't forget to subscribe!  01. Matteo Brancaleoni - Jingle Bells 00:00 02. Sugarpie and The Candymen ...

Broken Elegance | Cold Spell | Chill Lounge Cafe Featured Artist Track

Broken Elegance | Cold Spell | Chill Lounge Cafe Featured Artist Track

Broken Elegance | Cold Spell | Chill Lounge Cafe Featured Artist Track - https://soundcloud.com/brokenelegance/broken-elegance-cold-spell-free ➞ Free Download: fanlink.to/coldspell ➞ iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/cold-spell-single/id1256395861 ➞ Spotify...

AERØHEAD | ’86 and Counting | Chill Lounge Cafe Featured Artist Track

AERØHEAD | '86 and Counting | Chill Lounge Cafe Featured Artist Track

AERØHEAD | ’86 and Counting | Chill Lounge Cafe Featured Artist Track ➞ SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/aerohead/86andcounting ➞ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zc5wdy1JHBQ SUPPORT AERØHEAD ➞ SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/aerohead ➞ YouTube...

Chill Lounge Cafe Upbeat Morning Vibes 2018 (1 Hour Mix) by Ron Gelinas

Chill Lounge Cafe Upbeat Morning Vibes 2018 (1 Hour Mix) by Ron Gelinas

➞ Subscribe for weekly Compilation Mixes and Tracks: https://goo.gl/daee6S ➞ Latest Upload: https://goo.gl/r39qHO ➞ Most Popular Upload: https://goo.gl/U7jESN ➞ Free Tracks for your YouTube Videos: https://goo.gl/UjWhPb Promote your music, artist submissions at...

Take/Five | Tell Me | Chill Lounge Cafe Featured Artist Track

Take/Five | Tell Me | Chill Lounge Cafe Featured Artist Track

Take/Five | Tell Me | Chill Lounge Cafe Featured Artist Track ➞ Music provided by PaponeMusic - Copyright Free Music ➞ Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iNCGvexXS24 ➞ Free Download: http://bit.ly/2gEqgOV SUPPORT TAKE/FIVE ➞ SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/takefivemusic ➞ Facebook...

Evate | In Our Mind | Chill Lounge Cafe Featured Artist Track

Evate | In Our Mind | Chill Lounge Cafe Featured Artist Track

Evate | In Our Mind | Chill Lounge Cafe Featured Artist Track - https://soundcloud.com/evate/in-our-mind SUPPORT EVATE ➞ SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/evate/tracks ➞ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsFQHPLfZXzmgTDnYE8X09w ➞ Spotify...